RSS

OH, THE TANGLED WEB THEY WEAVE!

07 Aug

We know this is a lot of information to take in, but it documents the roles played by Charles Prince (MF) the Quartzsite Fund, QPOA, (William Ponce, Steve Frakes, Michelle Norris) Mark Orgeron (Town Councilman), Pam Wirkkala (Jennifer Jones), Ed Foster….well you get the point.

So by their own Facebook records below it appears that William Ponce, Stephen Frakes, Michelle Norris and Mark Orgeron are all very close to Charles Prince. If Charles Prince is responsible for the missing “Quartzsite Fund”, then why does William Ponce not come forward with a public statement? Why does Stephen Frakes not come forward with a public statement? Why does Michelle Norris not come forward with a public statement? Why does Mark Orgeron (now a public official) not come forward with a public statement?

And these are the people who claim to be honorable, trustworthy, ethical, Godly law-abiding caring citizens of Quartzsite? What are they all hiding? What game are they playing and why? Who else has personal knowledge of the truth?

There is obviously “no honor among thieves”, look at how they point fingers at one another. Their egos so big they do not see the MOLES amongst them.

The TRUTH is coming, one way or another.

Moles are small cylindrical mammals adapted to a subterranean lifestyle. (And occasionally they crawel out of their dark dingy holes creating havac in the back yard). Sound like anyone we know?

 

 

A REVIEW: Keeping in mind an excerpt from yesterday’s Facebook-posted plea of one of his constituent supporters, Ms. Donna Andrews of Quartzsite, we can only hope Quartzsite Council member Mark Orgeron is listening. Donna Andrews posted a…

t the Quartzsite Project Facebook page: “This is not a social question to Mr.Orgeron from me, I do not care if you keep company with a thief, I care if you harbor a thief in our midst. If you allow him to hear and enjoy all you accomplish in our movement you are running far greater risk of exactly what you see here and on other pages. You run the risk of dividing us, Mark. The people who trust and support you while you whisper to Mr.Prince about social issues that have no bearing on your responsibilities to WE, the people. Listen long hours into the night to the people who have been swindled, not a man with talents to stroke egos.” End excerpt. Continuing dialogue regarding Mr. Prince and the Q8, which includes a new claim (as of yesterday) by Mr. Orgeron about Mr. Ponce and Mr. Frakes (Orgeron quote: “Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records.” continues on through today, here: http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=268288646604736&id=243794365666082 .  Interested readers can go to the Demand Justice Facebook page link and follow the dialogue. Any of the excerpts provided below, from the ongoing dialogue (link above) may, of course, at anytime be deleted by the individual who posted a post. As of early this morning, here is part of the dialogue, picked up part way through, and copied below: Mark Orgeron:   Why I am put in the middle of this is beyond me. Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records. I don’t have access to any part of it, nor do I want any part of it. As I was told last night…the opposition now thinks I am a part of the cabal. Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ: http://obambi.wordpress.com/2011/08/05/the-quartzsite-fund/ The Quartzsite Fund obambi.wordpress.com We are proud to announce the nationwide fundraising organization, The Quartzsite…See More Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:   No we don’t Mark. We think Charles Prince is dirty and you are being lied to. Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:   And there ain’t no shame in that, we all fell for Charles con game. Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:   I for one still support Mark Orgeron, and I’m pleased he is our councilman. I just have issues with Charles Prince. I want Mark to talk with Will Ponce and Linda Conley and Shelly Norris. Everyone needs to get on the same page here. Stop letting this grifter divide us. Mark Orgeron: Have any of you asked Will how much money is in the account? How much in total was collected in cash from car washes and raffle sales? How much of that money went to pay QPOA dues and how much was deposited? Who has spoken with Steve about the PayPal account? Ask Steve how many donations were made via PayPal and what the total dollars were. Because I was elected to Town Council does not automatically make me the investigator of QPOA business. Will and Steve need to verify all monies not paid out are still in the account…and they both have the access and authority to do so. 10 hours ago • Like Patrick Kilroy: Mark, I am a supporter of yours. It is why I sent you a friend request on Facebook – to show that support. I do not, however, support your decision to ally with Charles Prince, a man who insulted me for petty reasons. I do not think youare a bad person in this, much as I do not consider Jan or Steve bad people. I consider you misguided. I understand you think he is helping, but we can go to Steve and say, “What’s going on with the money?” and he will NOT be able to give a proper accounting of it. He won’t have access to all the records. This will be something Charles Prince kept to himself, to make sure of it. One of the things I have done is filed a police report, because I personally donated more than $400.00 to the QPOA. That’s right, I donated. I donated to a group that I support, and in turn I come to find out my money was simply taken and hasn’t seen the people it was supposed to go to. This week I will be filing a report with the FBI. I will be providing them with EVERYTHING I still have – and by the way, I have everything. I’m very anal when it comes to that, Mark. I support the movement. We all do. It’s why after Charles Prince took down the original Supporters page when stuff began to unravel that Chad started the new Supporters page and I agreed to be an admin. Kevin Hogwood:   We all support you Mark, and are very happy that have been seated on the council. Now, either Will Ponce is telling the truth or Charles Prince is telling the truth! I would trust Will Ponce over the very secretive Charles Prince any day! Pam Wirkkala: WOW! It actually appears Mr. Orgeron agrees with the new ‘qtowneusnews.wordpress.com’ site on the matter at hand, “The Quartzsite Fund, LLC”…. The Cabal et al theory is espoused at> http://qtowneusnews.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/orgeron-and -frakes-support-charles-prince-the-person-accused-of-scamming-quartzsite-citizens/ (about halfway down the page, they write a “RESPONSE” > Quote: “The QPOA had been sponsoring and using the “Quartzsite Fund” web site to solicit donations to raise money to pay their attorney for the law suit filed against the town.” In your above post, Mr. Orgeron, you are basically alleging the same thing about Ponce and Frakes and the other Q8 (“QPOA”) members as the Cabal et al is at www. qtowneusnews.wordpress.com. Tell us how what you just posted about the “QPOA” and Frakes and Ponce is informationally different from the Cabal version? Pam Wirkkala:   SEPARATE ENTITIES=SEPARATE BANK ACCOUNTS, so why obfuscate the FINANCIAL facts? Who benefits from confusing the public and pointing a finger at Frakes and Ponce? Pam Wirkkala:   @ Patrick, did you donate to the1) “QPOA”, or did you mean to say you donated to 2) “The Quartzsite Fund” PayPal link or The Quartzsite Fund’s Yuma Az CPA mail service ? Separate entities. Linda Conley, I believe is the “QPOA” bank account keeper of the books. The Yuma folks provided a separate service for the Ohio LLC. Pam Wirkkala:   If anyone is looking for the address they may have mailed a check to, the Yuma CPA firm’s name and address is at the link given above by Demand Justice. Scroll down the blog’ post and it is on the page: http://obambi.wordpress.com/2011/08/05/the-quartzsite-fund/ Mark Orgeron:   @Patrick, I am being condemned because I choose to be friends with Charles. What does it matter who I am friends with? Because Richard insulted me I should respond to you in the same manner? We all have our differences and I am sure I am friends with people you would not be friends with. Mark Orgeron @Pam, I like how you made the jump that I agree with the parody. What I said is that I have nothing to do with any of this, yet YOU put me in it for whatever reason. If you or anyone else want answers, ask Steve or Will. They are a part of the QPOA, not me. All the questions I posed…I have no answers to because I am not privy to their business. Why do you think I am? Ask Will and/or Steve and they will both tell you I have nothing to do with their business or the QPOA other than to donate to them. Mark Orgeron:   @Kevin, I am not saying either is telling the truth or not. That is not my business and I have enough issues to deal with in my own life than to intrude on their territory. I support the QPOA and made financial contributions to their cause as well as others. 6 hours ago • Like Pam Wirkkala: Well, Mark, it is you, not I, who made actual claims (above) about Will and Steve, so MY POINT is that YOU have inserted yourself in this by making claims and should not even be suggesting what you posted > “Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records” < unless YOU, Mr. Orgeron HAVE ACTUAL KNOWLEDGE to back up such claims about Will and Steve having access to The Quartzsite Fund LLC books and bank account. No one is talking about the QPOA bank account, Mark, Linda COnley is believed to be the keeper of the books for that bank account, QPOA bank ledger is an entirely separate issue than “The Quartzsite Fund LLC” bank ledger. Pam Wirkkala:   I say once again, who benefits from confusing the public and pointing a finger at Frakes and Ponce? Who benefits by promoting what Orgeron is claiming? Orgeron: “Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records” < as regards The Quartzsite Fund LLC bank account? On July 12th I received an email from one of the Q8, and it CONFLICTS with Mr. Orgeron’s claim about PONCE and FRAKES. Pam Wirkkala I believe Ponce and the email I received from another Q8 member over Mr. Orgeron’s claim about Ponce & Frakes. The “Michelle” referenced in the email I received is Michelle Norris of the Q8. The “Charles” referenced in the email is Charles Prince. The “Attorneys” referenced is the law firm of Schnieder & Onofry. The “pages” are all pages (facebook & other sites titles “The Quartzsite Fund”) that could provide evidence about “The Quartzsite Fund” to investigative authorities. The Email sent to me on Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 at 6:46PM by a Q8 member reads: “Pam Michelle called attorneys and they have not received any money from any one other than us.. personnally. Ponce texted Charles and asked for accounting of how much money was donated and where it went and Charles started shutting down pages.. Changed name of fund page to quartzsite eight I thought Frakes had done it but he had no idea what I was talking about so Charles did it under Frakes name..” Pam Wirkkala Then a few weeks later, on July 31, the email I received on July 12 from one Q8 member was confirmed publicly by the statement of another Q8 member, Will Ponce, an excerpt: “At one time we were attempting to get a fund set up but we were misled. It was later confirmed that our Lawyers never seen any money,nor did we. The only money that our Lawyers received was the mony that we obtained through our car washes in Quartzsite.” Pam Wirkkala: The Review, I promised on the Quartzsite page, to post of Orgeron, was to review a post Orgeron made (late at night) a few weeks back on Demand Justice (a few hours after the Demand Justice radio show on blocktalkradio). Patrick Kilroy responded to Orgeron’s post, before the post was later deleted. Orgeron in his own words: “Mark Orgeron What I witnessed tonight in the chat room was a pack of wolves; angry and upset, yet turning on an individual who helped advance the cause of Quartzsite. Did any of you ever stop to think about the amount of time and effort that went into the “Supporters” page? How many of you stepped up to take on some of the responsibilities he shouldered? How many documents have seen with his name attached to it claiming ownership? What I have seen is people beating their chest claiming they did the work and Charles gets the credit. What I have seen is people not playing by the rules when asked to keep a secret a secret. What I see are people attempting to advance themselves instead of the voice of Quartzsite citizens. Now, I watch a group of intelligent people cannibalizing their own. What Charles provided was a centralized hub of information and resources available to each and every one of us. He has and does remain dedicated to aiding the Quartzsite 8. I for one am keeping him in my camp of close friends that I will share my frustrations and jubilations with. He has proven to be an invaluable resource which saved me time and money.” end of excerpt. Pam Wirkkala:   All I can say, Mark, is it is HIGHLY doubtful that the majority of the Q8 believe what you claim about your political adviser: “He (Prince) has and does remain dedicated to aiding the Quartzsite 8.” PAY ATTENTION MARK: I have been informed ALREADY by the Q8, so I have no need to ask Will or Frakes (as you suggest to everyone in your post up above) as I was PREVIOUSLY DIRECTLY ADVISED about their investigation of Charles Prince, weeks back, in the email sent on their behalf to me by one of the Q8. > “Pam Michelle called attorneys and they have not received any money from any one other than us.. personnally. Ponce texted Charles and asked for accounting of how much money was donated and where it went and Charles started shutting down pages.. Changed name of fund page to quartzsite eight I thought Frakes had done it but he had no idea what I was talking about so Charles did it under Frakes name..”

See More

Photo: A REVIEW:</p>
<p>Keeping in mind an excerpt from yesterday’s Facebook-posted plea of one of his constituent supporters, Ms. Donna Andrews of Quartzsite, we can only hope Quartzsite Council member Mark Orgeron is listening.</p>
<p>Donna Andrews posted at the Quartzsite Project Facebook page: “This is not a social question to Mr.Orgeron from me, I do not care if you keep company with a thief, I care if you harbor a thief in our midst. If you allow him to hear and enjoy all you accomplish in our movement you are running far greater risk of exactly what you see here and on other pages. You run the risk of dividing us, Mark. The people who trust and support you while you whisper to Mr.Prince about social issues that have no bearing on your responsibilities to WE, the people. Listen long hours into the night to the people who have been swindled, not a man with talents to stroke egos.”<br />
End excerpt.</p>
<p>Continuing dialogue regarding Mr. Prince and the Q8, which includes a new claim (as of yesterday) by Mr. Orgeron about Mr. Ponce and Mr. Frakes (Orgeron quote: “Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records.” continues on through today, here: <a href=http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=268288646604736&id=243794365666082 .

Interested readers can go to the Demand Justice Facebook page link and follow the dialogue. Any of the excerpts provided below, from the ongoing dialogue (link above) may, of course, at anytime be deleted by the individual who posted a post. As of early this morning, here is part of the dialogue, picked up part way through, and copied below:

Mark Orgeron:
Why I am put in the middle of this is beyond me. Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records. I don’t have access to any part of it, nor do I want any part of it. As I was told last night…the opposition now thinks I am a part of the cabal.

Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:

http://obambi.wordpress.com/2011/08/05/the-quartzsite-fund/

The Quartzsite Fund
obambi.wordpress.com
We are proud to announce the nationwide fundraising organization, The Quartzsite…See More

Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:
No we don’t Mark. We think Charles Prince is dirty and you are being lied to.

Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:
And there ain’t no shame in that, we all fell for Charles con game.

Demand justice in Quartzsite AZ:
I for one still support Mark Orgeron, and I’m pleased he is our councilman. I just have issues with Charles Prince. I want Mark to talk with Will Ponce and Linda Conley and Shelly Norris. Everyone needs to get on the same page here. Stop letting this grifter divide us.

Mark Orgeron:
Have any of you asked Will how much money is in the account? How much in total was collected in cash from car washes and raffle sales? How much of that money went to pay QPOA dues and how much was deposited? Who has spoken with Steve about the PayPal account? Ask Steve how many donations were made via PayPal and what the total dollars were. Because I was elected to Town Council does not automatically make me the investigator of QPOA business. Will and Steve need to verify all monies not paid out are still in the account…and they both have the access and authority to do so.
10 hours ago • Like

Patrick Kilroy:
Mark, I am a supporter of yours. It is why I sent you a friend request on Facebook – to show that support. I do not, however, support your decision to ally with Charles Prince, a man who insulted me for petty reasons. I do not think youare a bad person in this, much as I do not consider Jan or Steve bad people. I consider you misguided. I understand you think he is helping, but we can go to Steve and say, "What’s going on with the money?" and he will NOT be able to give a proper accounting of it. He won’t have access to all the records. This will be something Charles Prince kept to himself, to make sure of it.

One of the things I have done is filed a police report, because I personally donated more than $400.00 to the QPOA. That’s right, I donated. I donated to a group that I support, and in turn I come to find out my money was simply taken and hasn’t seen the people it was supposed to go to.

This week I will be filing a report with the FBI. I will be providing them with EVERYTHING I still have – and by the way, I have everything. I’m very anal when it comes to that, Mark. I support the movement. We all do. It’s why after Charles Prince took down the original Supporters page when stuff began to unravel that Chad started the new Supporters page and I agreed to be an admin.

Kevin Hogwood:
We all support you Mark, and are very happy that have been seated on the council. Now, either Will Ponce is telling the truth or Charles Prince is telling the truth! I would trust Will Ponce over the very secretive Charles Prince any day!

Pam Wirkkala:
WOW! It actually appears Mr. Orgeron agrees with the new ‘qtowneusnews.wordpress.com’ site on the matter at hand, "The Quartzsite Fund, LLC"…. The Cabal et al theory is espoused at> http://qtowneusnews.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/orgeron-and
-frakes-support-charles-prince-the-person-accused-of-scamming-quartzsite-citizens/
(about halfway down the page, they write a "RESPONSE" > Quote: "The QPOA had been sponsoring and using the “Quartzsite Fund” web site to solicit donations to raise money to pay their attorney for the law suit filed against the town." In your above post, Mr. Orgeron, you are basically alleging the same thing about Ponce and Frakes and the other Q8 ("QPOA") members as the Cabal et al is at www. qtowneusnews.wordpress.com. Tell us how what you just posted about the "QPOA" and Frakes and Ponce is informationally different from the Cabal version?

Pam Wirkkala:
SEPARATE ENTITIES=SEPARATE BANK ACCOUNTS, so why obfuscate the FINANCIAL facts? Who benefits from confusing the public and pointing a finger at Frakes and Ponce?

Pam Wirkkala:
@ Patrick, did you donate to the1) "QPOA", or did you mean to say you donated to 2) "The Quartzsite Fund" PayPal link or The Quartzsite Fund’s Yuma Az CPA mail service ? Separate entities. Linda Conley, I believe is the "QPOA" bank account keeper of the books. The Yuma folks provided a separate service for the Ohio LLC.

Pam Wirkkala:
If anyone is looking for the address they may have mailed a check to, the Yuma CPA firm’s name and address is at the link given above by Demand Justice. Scroll down the blog’ post and it is on the page: http://obambi.wordpress.com/2011/08/05/the-quartzsite-fund/

Mark Orgeron:
@Patrick, I am being condemned because I choose to be friends with Charles. What does it matter who I am friends with? Because Richard insulted me I should respond to you in the same manner? We all have our differences and I am sure I am friends with people you would not be friends with.

Mark Orgeron
@Pam, I like how you made the jump that I agree with the parody. What I said is that I have nothing to do with any of this, yet YOU put me in it for whatever reason. If you or anyone else want answers, ask Steve or Will. They are a part of the QPOA, not me. All the questions I posed…I have no answers to because I am not privy to their business. Why do you think I am? Ask Will and/or Steve and they will both tell you I have nothing to do with their business or the QPOA other than to donate to them.

Mark Orgeron:
@Kevin, I am not saying either is telling the truth or not. That is not my business and I have enough issues to deal with in my own life than to intrude on their territory. I support the QPOA and made financial contributions to their cause as well as others.
6 hours ago • Like

Pam Wirkkala:
Well, Mark, it is you, not I, who made actual claims (above) about Will and Steve, so MY POINT is that YOU have inserted yourself in this by making claims and should not even be suggesting what you posted > "Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records" < unless YOU, Mr. Orgeron HAVE ACTUAL KNOWLEDGE to back up such claims about Will and Steve having access to The Quartzsite Fund LLC books and bank account. No one is talking about the QPOA bank account, Mark, Linda COnley is believed to be the keeper of the books for that bank account, QPOA bank ledger is an entirely separate issue than "The Quartzsite Fund LLC" bank ledger.

Pam Wirkkala:
I say once again, who benefits from confusing the public and pointing a finger at Frakes and Ponce? Who benefits by promoting what Orgeron is claiming? Orgeron: "Will has access to the bank account and Steve has access to PayPal records" < as regards The Quartzsite Fund LLC bank account? On July 12th I received an email from one of the Q8, and it CONFLICTS with Mr. Orgeron’s claim about PONCE and FRAKES.

Pam Wirkkala
I believe Ponce and the email I received from another Q8 member over Mr. Orgeron’s claim about Ponce & Frakes. The "Michelle" referenced in the email I received is Michelle Norris of the Q8. The "Charles" referenced in the email is Charles Prince. The "Attorneys" referenced is the law firm of Schnieder & Onofry. The "pages" are all pages (facebook & other sites titles "The Quartzsite Fund") that could provide evidence about "The Quartzsite Fund" to investigative authorities. The Email sent to me on Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 at 6:46PM by a Q8 member reads: "Pam
Michelle called attorneys and they have not received any money from any one other than us.. personnally.
Ponce texted Charles and asked for accounting of how much money was donated and where it went and Charles started shutting down pages.. Changed name of fund page to quartzsite eight I thought Frakes had done it but he had no idea what I was talking about so Charles did it under Frakes name.."

Pam Wirkkala Then a few weeks later, on July 31, the email I received on July 12 from one Q8 member was confirmed publicly by the statement of another Q8 member, Will Ponce, an excerpt: "At one time we were attempting to get a fund set up but we were misled. It was later confirmed that our Lawyers never seen any money,nor did we. The only money that our Lawyers received was the mony that we obtained through our car washes in Quartzsite."

Pam Wirkkala:
The Review, I promised on the Quartzsite page, to post of Orgeron, was to review a post Orgeron made (late at night) a few weeks back on Demand Justice (a few hours after the Demand Justice radio show on blocktalkradio). Patrick Kilroy responded to Orgeron’s post, before the post was later deleted. Orgeron in his own words: "Mark Orgeron
What I witnessed tonight in the chat room was a pack of wolves; angry and upset, yet turning on an individual who helped advance the cause of Quartzsite. Did any of you ever stop to think about the amount of time and effort that went into the “Supporters” page? How many of you stepped up to take on some of the responsibilities he shouldered? How many documents have seen with his name attached to it claiming ownership? What I have seen is people beating their chest claiming they did the work and Charles gets the credit. What I have seen is people not playing by the rules when asked to keep a secret a secret. What I see are people attempting to advance themselves instead of the voice of Quartzsite citizens. Now, I watch a group of intelligent people cannibalizing their own.

What Charles provided was a centralized hub of information and resources available to each and every one of us. He has and does remain dedicated to aiding the Quartzsite 8. I for one am keeping him in my camp of close friends that I will share my frustrations and jubilations with. He has proven to be an invaluable resource which saved me time and money." end of excerpt.

Pam Wirkkala:
All I can say, Mark, is it is HIGHLY doubtful that the majority of the Q8 believe what you claim about your political adviser: "He (Prince) has and does remain dedicated to aiding the Quartzsite 8." PAY ATTENTION MARK: I have been informed ALREADY by the Q8, so I have no need to ask Will or Frakes (as you suggest to everyone in your post up above) as I was PREVIOUSLY DIRECTLY ADVISED about their investigation of Charles Prince, weeks back, in the email sent on their behalf to me by one of the Q8. > "Pam
Michelle called attorneys and they have not received any money from any one other than us.. personnally.
Ponce texted Charles and asked for accounting of how much money was donated and where it went and Charles started shutting down pages.. Changed name of fund page to quartzsite eight I thought Frakes had done it but he had no idea what I was talking about so Charles did it under Frakes name.."” width=”403″ height=”403″ />

LikeUnlike · · Share
  • Write a comment…
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “OH, THE TANGLED WEB THEY WEAVE!

  1. quartzsitearizonatruthtalkers

    August 7, 2012 at 6:26 am

    There is a refreshing scent after a good rain, much like the aroma arising from truth…yes, I smell it in the air!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

